Let’s get started

May 21, 2009 at 4:30 pm (Uncategorized)

Blogging is all I can think about since our meeting on Sunday. What should I write about? Who is going to want to read my rambling about Aztec Dance? I spent three days trying to figure out how to upload a video on my sight. I even had my co-worker converting files on special software. Then I thought I had to buy an upgrade through WordPress.com. I’m sure you know how frustrated I felt… Well, this has been an adventure already, let’s get started.

1 Comment

  1. tayloranndi said,

    I think your blog is very fascinating because it seems very personal and also really takes its reader through the steps you go through to do the research not to mention the fun content matter. I can hear your voice in your writing! I have heard of the band Ozomatli before… I think they are from Texas?!

Leave a Reply

